Log in

Welcome to the

Since 1941

2022 Board of Directors


          
                   

Past President :
Lori Carroll, Cr.Photog.
loric@harbourlightphotography.com

President:
Sarah Fulmer-Ignash
President.ppofmi@gmail.com
President Elect, Image Competition:
Chris Jones, CPP

chris@chrisjonesheadshots.com
     
Vice President, Marketing:
Deb Davis
deb.bfcphotography@gmail.com

Secretary, Membership:
Jill Bergeron
jtabergeron@gmail.com

Treasurer, Properties:
Adam Carroll, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
adamc@harbourlightphotography.com

   
Hospitality, GLIP Liaison:
Amanda Scott
fae@laumephotography.com

Trade Show and Vendor Director:
Shawna Campbell
shawna@masterstouchphoto.com


     




     
  COMMITTEE MEMBERS  
     
 Historian, Web Design, BRE:
Rick Dupler, M.Photog., CPP
Fotog4@comcast.net
   

2022 ADVISORY COMMITTEE

     
Dennis Craft
craftphoto@aol.com
Lori Craft
Loricpg@aol.com
Kari Douma
kari@karidouma.com
     
Andrew Jenkins
andrew@canfieldjenkins.com
Steve Weck
steve.weck@acilab.com
Edward Westwood
edwardwestwood@yahoo.com


   

Special Thanks to our 2022 Sponsors:

 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software