Log in

Welcome to the

Since 1941

2021 Board of Directors

          
          

Past President, Treasurer, Properties:
Adam Carroll, M.Photog.Cr., CPP
adamc@harbourlightphotography.com

President :
Lori Carroll
loric@harbourlightphotography.com

President Elect, Marketing Communication:
Sara Fulmer-Ignash
sarah@sefulmerphoto.com
     
Secretary, Membership:
Jill Bergeron
Event Coordinator:
Nikki Schuler
nikki@awakenedlightphotography.com
Hospitality, GLIP Liaison:
Amanda Scott
fae@laumephotography.com
     
Vice President, Image Competition, CPP Liaison:
Chris Jones, CPP
chris@chrisjonesheadshots.com

Trade Show, Co Marketing Communication:
Shawna Campbell
shawna@masterstouchphoto.com

Historian, Web Design, By Laws & Policy:
Rick Dupler, CPP
PPA Councilor
Fotog4@comcast.net
     

Vendor Liaison:
Kristin Boos

DPPA Liaison:

Sam Sarkis, M.Photog., CR.Photog

samsarkisphotography@gmail.com



2021 ADVISORY COMMITTEE

     
Dennis Craft
craftphoto@aol.com
Lori Craft
Loricpg@aol.com
Kari Douma
kari@karidouma.com
     
Andrew Jenkins
andrew@canfieldjenkins.com
Steve Weck
steve.weck@acilab.com
Edward Westwood
edwardwestwood@yahoo.com


   

Special Thanks to our 2021 Sponsors:

 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software